Bob Holcomb,
The Historic Trust

Contact us

If you haven’t found the information you need, or have a more in depth question, please contact us.

Email: grants@kinsmanfoundation.org
Phone: 503-654-1668
Fax: 503-654-1759

FOUNDATION OFFICE
3727 SE Spaulding Avenue
Milwaukie, Oregon 97267-3938

Direct email

Sara Bailey, CEO
sara@kinsmanfoundation.org

Keith Kinsman, CEO Emeritus
keith@kinsmanfoundation.org

Pamela Reynolds, CFO
pamela@kinsmanfoundation.org

Elaine Wood, Accountant
elaine@kinsmanfoundation.org

Kerry Woodke, Grants Associate
kerry@kinsmanfoundation.org

Direct email

• Sara Bailey, CEO
• Keith Kinsman, CEO Emeritus
• Pamela Reynolds, CFO
• Elaine Wood, Accountant
• Kerry Woodke, Grants Associate